Solutions Dental Implants's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Solutions Dental Implants

5.0
  • Dental
  • Sun City West, AZ
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Solutions Dental Implants dentist, Dr. Kammeyer, has over 30 years experiences in placing dental implants. Patient comfort and predicable results are top priorites for us, so we utilize sedation and State of the Art equipment. With our technology and training, we are able to perform procedures such as bone regeneration, tooth extractions and sinus bone regeneration. 

Location details

13920 W Camino Del Sol, Ste 11, Sun City West, AZ, 85375, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0112 reviews
5
110
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Paul Holmes's profile image
Paul Holmes 
5 years ago

Dr. Greg Kammeyer is great. He makes you feel as part of the family. I had asked my dentist for a recommendation and he said Doc Kammeyer is the one he sent his mother to, so if its good enough for his mother it was good enough for me. From the start you are welcomed, he explains what will be done and encourages asking questions. I have gone to him a few times and will do so again. He believes in quality above all else. This is the highest recommendation I can give. 

Business response:

Thank you Paul for the kind words, we want all of our patient's to feel welcome and treated just like family here at Solutions Dental Implant. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your experience. Cheers, Solutions Dental Implants! 

Jerry's profile image
5 years ago

Had two teeth extracted with bone grafts in preparation for an implant. No discomfort. Staff and Dr. are professional and listen to the patient's needs. Highly recommend Dental Implant Solutions. 

Mary Kay Radavich's profile image
Mary Kay Radavich 
5 years ago

Dr. Kammeyer and his team provide exceptional customer service, are highly skilled, professional, and live out their mission of serving the community one person at a time. They are kind, caring, and go the extra mile to make you comfortable and at ease with scary stuff like dentistry. Definitely blessed to have found this team. ?? 

Business response:

Thank you Mary Kay for the expressing your thoughts. We will continue to serve our community with exceptional customer service one person at a time. Our goal is to provide the highest level of patient care. Cheers, Solutions Dental Implants! 

Gary Wilhelm's profile image
Gary Wilhelm 
5 years ago

Dr. Kammeyer and his staff have been delightful to work with. Dr. K keeps up with the latest in technology. He is knowledgeable in many areas of dentistry beyond implants and has provided excellent advise and guidance. I had some concerns shortly after surgery and the staff was very understanding and able to get me in to see the doctor in short order. He is willing to take the time to listen and thoroughly explain diagnosis, treatment plan, follow-up and recovery. I recommend. 

Sammy Rashty's profile image
Sammy Rashty 
5 years ago

Dr. Kammeyer is a wonderful, honest, pleasant and very professional. He is greatly trusted and recommended. All his staff are helpful and pleasant. Many thanks Dr. K. for all the wonderful work on my implants. 

Mary Webb's profile image
5 years ago

Dr K & staff are very kind, caring &professional . He stands behind his work & makes sure that you are totally satisfied. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him. Excellent quality of service. 

Don Anderson's profile image
Don Anderson 
5 years ago

I Googled Implant Denistry in Sun City West, Az. I read reviews and chose Dr Kammeyer. When I entered the office for the first time I found a relaxed but professional atmosphere. In meeting with Dr Kammeyer I found him patient, informative, and helpful with solutions for my many issues. He and his staff are a great team. Having an inherited bleeding issue he worked with my Hemotologist and with extractions, grafts and implants I've had no issues. 

Vince's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. K. and his team are great! They did my first implant without any complication or uneasiness. I happily trusted them with my second implant three years later. Patient comfort and care are their priority. Definitely appreciate their expertise and efficiency. 

Randy Hprnw's profile image
Randy Hprnw 
6 years ago

I had four implants gum reconstruction and crown lengthening they were like family concerned about my pain my comfort and the outcome of my procedure I would recommend them to my mother as a matter of fact she has also had implants and home reconstruction, we both love their work professional loving and very attentive to your needs . Dentists scare me to Absolute death but they were able to overcome that I highly suggest using them flat out the best experience I've ever had in a dentist chair . 

Frequently asked questions about Solutions Dental Implants

How is Solutions Dental Implants rated?

Solutions Dental Implants has a 5 star rating with 112 reviews. 

When is Solutions Dental Implants open?

Solutions Dental Implants is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.