Solutions Dental Implants's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Solutions Dental Implants

5.0
  • Dental
  • Sun City West, AZ
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Solutions Dental Implants dentist, Dr. Kammeyer, has over 30 years experiences in placing dental implants. Patient comfort and predicable results are top priorites for us, so we utilize sedation and State of the Art equipment. With our technology and training, we are able to perform procedures such as bone regeneration, tooth extractions and sinus bone regeneration. 

Location details

13920 W Camino Del Sol, Ste 11, Sun City West, AZ, 85375, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0112 reviews
5
110
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Linda Sabell's profile image
Linda Sabell 
4 years ago

I walked into the office feeling very anxious. Dr. K and his staff put me at ease immediately. They explained every part of my procedure and, most importantly, they listened. I was treated with such respect and kindness. Thank you Dr. K, Kelly, Rita Micky and Ricky. 

Business response:

Thank you Linda, for the kinds words. Our number one priority is to listen to you and to make sure we address all of your dental concerns. We will continue to treat all of our patients with kindness and the up most respect. Cheers, Solutions Dental Implants 

Lucille J DiPasquale's profile image
Lucille J DiPasquale 
4 years ago

"Above and beyond". Dr. Kammeyer was recommended to me by a family member. I found him as referred,"absolutely professional with an excellent chair side manner". Dr. Kammeyer performed a through exam and consultation. All my questions were answered and information was provided. Concerns for my general health, lifestyle and budget were all discussed. My fears had dissipated and I then had the confidence to move forward with my dental issues and options. My sincere thankfulness to Dr. Kammeyer and his excellent staff; Kelly, R... read more

Business response:

Thank you Lucille, for sharing such a sincere review. Dr. Kammeyer and the whole staff were very pleased to hear about your experience at SDI. Our goals are to comfort you and ease your dental fears, along with addressing all the dental concerns, wants and needs you may have. We understand you can appreciate as trusted leaders in implant dentistry, we listen to your individual needs. Our mission is to serve the community one person at a time. Cheers, Solutions Dental Implants! 

Jeff Thompson's profile image
Jeff Thompson 
4 years ago

Even being a nervous person, they put you at ease. Will definitely return for any other oral surgery’s.?? 

Business response:

Thank you Jeff, for sharing your feedback. We understand that it's not easy walking into a dental office, our team is very committed to making you feel at home and taking great care of all our patients. Yours for better health Solutions Dental Implants! 

Tony's profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Kammeyer is really wonderful, as is everyone in his office that I've met. Right from the start, I felt very comfortable and welcome. He and his staff are genuinely kind, friendly, and interested in the health, well being, and happiness of their patients. Moving on from the customer service to the quality of care, it is excellent. I had a tooth extracted and an implant placed. Both procedures went very well, and now the tooth is placed into the implant socket and it looks and feels great. I highly recommend Dr. Kammeyer's... read more

Business response:

Thank you Tony, for the kind words. Were here to provide you with excellent patient care paired with the highest quality of satisfaction. Cheers, Solutions Dental Implants! 

James Liddell's profile image
James Liddell 
4 years ago

My first visit to their office for an exam was a pleasant experience . I was greeted with a staff of very concerned people. It was like being invited into their home. Dr. Kammeyer and Rita were so nice to converse with. The consultation was very informative. I would recomend them to all. Jim Sun City West, Az. 

Business response:

Thank you Jim, for sharing your experience at Solutions Dental Implants. We are committed to taking our time to ensure we address all of your dental concerns. We value and treat all of our patients just like family. Cheers, Solutions Dental Implants! 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

I was referred to Dr. Kammeyer as I had a cracked tooth and in pain. I was scheduled to leave for vacation just a few days out and was reluctant to have anything done before I left, fearing complications. Dr. Kammeyer put me at ease and explained the procedure and why earlier than later would be to my benefit. Staff was able to fit me in the next day and one day after that I left for my trip, and I was pain free with no complications! Thank you Doctor and Staff! 

Business response:

Tooth pain is never any fun especially when you are scheduled for vacation, we were very pleased to hear that about your experience here with us. We hope you had a wonderful vacation that was pain free, we are looking forward to hearing all your trip. Yours for better health Solutions Dental Implants! 

Linda Z's profile image
4 years ago

I got so Lucky to find Dr Kammeyer and staff. Implants are important and feel i have found the best of the best. The caring and works are phenomenal. If you need implants, stop looking and go here for a consultation and i think you will be pleasantly surprised 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Linda. We're committed to the highest quality of patient care. We really value you taking the time to share your positive experience with us. Cheers, Solutions Dental Implants 

Barbara's profile image
5 years ago

Dr Kammeyer was awesome. Very difficult tooth implant and he did it with ease. Was always there and answered any questions. Explained everything and put me at ease. 

Business response:

Thank You Barbara, for the sharing your awesome experience here with us at Solutions Dental Implants. Our number one priority is addressing our patient's concerns and fulfilling our patient's needs. Cheers, Solutions Dental Implants! 

Marilyn V's profile image
5 years ago

I have to admit I had major reservations about having a dental implant. Dr. Kammeyer explained the procedure completely and I didn't feel rushed when asking my questions and making my decision. The care I received was excellent and I had very little discomfort. I appreciated that he was very accessible. The staff is also outstanding and caring. I certainly would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist to preform dental implant surgery. 

Business response:

Thank you Marilyn for the kinds words, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We will continue to make sure all of our patient's have a wonderful and pleasant experience as you did. Cheers, Solutions Dental Implants! 

Frequently asked questions about Solutions Dental Implants

How is Solutions Dental Implants rated?

Solutions Dental Implants has a 5 star rating with 112 reviews. 

When is Solutions Dental Implants open?

Solutions Dental Implants is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.