Solutions Dental Implants's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Solutions Dental Implants

5.0
  • Dental
  • Sun City West, AZ
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Solutions Dental Implants dentist, Dr. Kammeyer, has over 30 years experiences in placing dental implants. Patient comfort and predicable results are top priorites for us, so we utilize sedation and State of the Art equipment. With our technology and training, we are able to perform procedures such as bone regeneration, tooth extractions and sinus bone regeneration. 

Location details

13920 W Camino Del Sol, Ste 11, Sun City West, AZ, 85375, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0112 reviews
5
110
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Linda White's profile image
Linda White 
4 years ago

Dr. Kammeyer and his staff are exceptional. From the time I called to schedule my first appointment to after my procedure they were attentive, compassionate and explained everything involving my situation from beginning to end. I never had to wait very long in the waiting room and never felt rushed while talking with Dr. K. He gave me all the time I felt I needed. Solutions Dental Implants is a quality establishment. 

J T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr K and staff are all amazing and attentive to any needs or concerns.  

MICHAEL DEIR [HIMSELF]'s profile image
MICHAEL DEIR [HIMSELF] 
4 years ago

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PAINLESS. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED 

alison's profile image
4 years ago

I have a lot of fear and anxiety. The staff has treated me kindly. Dr. Kammeyer is outstanding. I decided to cancel a few treatments till I felt comfortable as I am extremely nervous nellie and the staff has been very agreeable to me and my feelings. I have decided to go one tooth at and the office has said whatever makes me feel comfortable. I am grateful for this attitude. My first new tooth in two weeks! If you are nervous and unsure and just plain scared, Dr. Kammeyer and his staff will help you through and not pressure ... read more

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

I was referred to Dr. Kammeyer for a dental implant this past year and had a very good experience. He explained the process very well, was very thorough and his staff was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend him! 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Professional, up-to-date technology, well-managed office, excellent oral surgeon 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, our team will continue to put our patients first. Yours for better health Solutions Dental implants! 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

The staff and Dr. Kammeyer at Solutions Dental Implants did a fabulous job taking care of me. Informing me of exactly what was going on, making sure I was a ease with the entire process and low and behold it was over and all went very well. They are extremely professional and are concerned with your well being, first and foremost. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. As trusted leaders in implant dentistry, we listen to your individual needs. Our mission is to serve the community one person at a time. Yours for better health Solutions Dental Implants! 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Kammeyer was referred to me by my family dentist for an implant. The office is extremely clean and the doctor and his staff are professional,extremely friendly and quite caring. Dr. Kammeyer worked closely with my family dentist after-extracting 2 of my teeth. I needed aligners to straighten my teeth prior to installing the implant. Both procedures went very well with minimal pain and fast recovery times. 

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback, we enjoy caring for all our patients. Our team is committed to treated patients just like family. Yours for better health Solutions Dental Implants! 

Jody's profile image
4 years ago

Two years prior to coming to Dr Kammeyer, I had unsuccessfully tried to get implants and then I heard of Solutions dental Implants. The minute I walked into his practice, I knew I was in a good place! The furnishings were warm and inviting--just like home and the staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Kammeyer is very compassionate--it's not just a job for him! He told me "our care doesn't just stop when you walk out the door" and that has been proven over and over to me. I am basically in the first stage of the proce... read more

Business response:

Thank you Jody, for expressing your feedback. We are dedicated to your wonderful smile and restoring your confidence. As trusted leaders in implant dentistry we will continue to listen to your individual needs and continue to serve our community one person at a time. Yours for better health Solutions Dental Implants! 

Frequently asked questions about Solutions Dental Implants

How is Solutions Dental Implants rated?

Solutions Dental Implants has a 5 star rating with 112 reviews. 

When is Solutions Dental Implants open?

Solutions Dental Implants is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.