Solutions Dental Implants's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Solutions Dental Implants

5.0
  • Dental
  • Sun City West, AZ
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Solutions Dental Implants dentist, Dr. Kammeyer, has over 30 years experiences in placing dental implants. Patient comfort and predicable results are top priorites for us, so we utilize sedation and State of the Art equipment. With our technology and training, we are able to perform procedures such as bone regeneration, tooth extractions and sinus bone regeneration. 

Location details

13920 W Camino Del Sol, Ste 11, Sun City West, AZ, 85375, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0112 reviews
5
110
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Joanne Lenio's profile image
Joanne Lenio 
2 years ago

Excellant. At 87. Years old I was not sure implants were for me. Dr. Kammeyer, Rita and all his staff made me feel comfortable during procedures. The results are my smile is back, and I can eat healthier again. Thank you all! 

Dona Dower's profile image
Dona Dower 
2 years ago

Since Dr. Kammeyer, Dylan, Mickey, Danielle & Rita have treated me like family since day one, it’s a no-brainer that I would absolutely recommend Solutions Dental to all my family and friends. Deciding to get an implant is a big decision and they’ll walk you through the process every step of the way. I couldn’t be happier that I chose to put my trust in Dr. Kammeyer and his team of professionals. 

Linda Soders's profile image
Linda Soders 
2 years ago

The whole office is wonderful. Makes you feel at ease and are friendly. I visited Dr kammayer's office almost four years ago. Was looking for implants. At that time I was not ready or the implants. But when the time came for years later I knew right where I wanted to go I love his work his heart and his Christianity towards us. I would recommend him to anyone who asks. My name is Linda and when my work is complete you will see my new smile on his page. 

L Rinsema's profile image
2 years ago

I needed to have a tooth extraction done before I had a hip replacement. Dr Kammeyer and his staff were very accomodating geting this done in a timely fashion. Dr Kammeyer was very thorough in his exam and the procedure was very successful with no pain! His staff is very warm and friendly. 

Mike's profile image
2 years ago

On my first visit, I was greeted by Danielle. She was friendly, professional and made me feel positive about the office. My consultation with Dr. Kammeyer and Rita was great. They explained what I needed to have done, the procedure, outcome and what to expect. Their professionalism was outstanding. The day of the procedure, went smoothly. With Dylan and Mickey assisting, Dr. Kammeyer performed the surgery. It was an extremely comfortable environment. They explained what was being done, making sure I was doing okay through th... read more

djhm's profile image
2 years ago

Just started my implant plan. Everyone is so helpful. Feels like you are with family only better. They are always checking to make sure you are comfortable. Mickey and Dylan are a dream team 

Skip Butler's profile image
Skip Butler 
3 years ago

After reading the testimonials for Dr. Kammeyer and his staff there are no other words I could say than those who have said it already. They are truly professionals in every respect. In the event I need more dental transplants, which I am sure I will due to my age, Dr. Kammeyer is without doubt, my choice. 

Faith Guerrero's profile image
Faith Guerrero 
3 years ago

I had gone to another dental office for, what I thought was my only option (Affordable denture), I wanted a second opinion, after researching online, I contacted Dr. Kammeyer’s office. Upon my arrival, I met with the most compassionate staff and Dr., and discussed my options and cost of my procedure. I made my decision right then and there.... It was like “ night and day” and during and after my procedure, Dr. Kammeyer & his staff were so attentive and helpful. I cannot thank you enough for all that Solutions Dental Implants... read more

Claude Greene's profile image
Claude Greene 
4 years ago

Dr. Kammeyer and staff performed a rather complex tooth implant including grafting of bone. They did a masterful job and throughout the process I experienced a minimum of discomfort. I am extremely happy with the results and would not hesitate referring any of my family or friends to Dr. Kammeyer . 

Frequently asked questions about Solutions Dental Implants

How is Solutions Dental Implants rated?

Solutions Dental Implants has a 5 star rating with 112 reviews. 

When is Solutions Dental Implants open?

Solutions Dental Implants is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.