Rekos & Border Oral Surgery - The Dental Implant Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rekos & Border Oral Surgery - The Dental Implant Specialists

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH

About this business

DentalOral Surgeons

Location details

5155 Bradenton Ave, Suite 100, Dublin, OH, 43017, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0274 reviews
Select a rating
Tricia B's profile image
4 years ago

My son had his wisdom teeth removed just as the Covid19 restrictions permitted. Dr Sheetz and his staff were most careful with all the health concerns and at the same time gave him their usual excellent care during and after the procedure. Drs Sheetz and Rekos have taken care of all 3 of my sons (one of them was jaw surgery) and each experience was handled with the same care like we were part of their family. Highly recommend. 

Michele W.'s profile image
Michele W. 
4 years ago

My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed. She was extremely anxious but Dr. Scheetz and his staff made her very comfortable before and after the procedure! 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Great experience. Have used Dr. Scheetz on several occasions and he and his staff have been great every time. 

Bret's profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Sheetz did an excellent job. It is not easy to lose a tooth and he was excellent on the communications and timing. I would highly recommend him 

Tina's profile image
4 years ago

Dr Scheetz does excellent work and is very thorough, informative, compassionate, and kind as is his staff... so grateful!! 

Carole's profile image
5 years ago

Thank you Dr. Scheetz for your expert care. Dr. Scheetz has treated 3 generations of my family all with excellent results. I have referred many people to Dr. Scheetz and all report that he is a caring oral surgeon. 

Shereen's profile image
5 years ago

Very nice and professional. Job well done taking out all 3 of my wisdom teeth after a bad experience from pulling just one wisdom tooth from another dental office. Highly recommend if you are ever nervous about pulling wisdom teeth out; he does tremendous job! 

nadine block's profile image
nadine block 
5 years ago

Dr. Scheetz and his staff were most careful, competent, helpful and friendly when I had my implant work. 

Jarrod M.'s profile image
5 years ago

I had a pretty serious surgery and a tough and long recovery and I always felt comfortable and in good hands with Dr. Scheetz and his staff. They were nice and professional every single visit and were extremely helpful in my recovery. Overall, I'm very grateful for the staff and happy that I went through with the surgery. I feel better than ever! 

Frequently asked questions about Rekos & Border Oral Surgery - The Dental Implant Specialists

How is Rekos & Border Oral Surgery - The Dental Implant Specialists rated?

Rekos & Border Oral Surgery - The Dental Implant Specialists has a 5 star rating with 274 reviews. 

When is Rekos & Border Oral Surgery - The Dental Implant Specialists open?

Rekos & Border Oral Surgery - The Dental Implant Specialists is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.