Placentia Oral Surgery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Placentia Oral Surgery

5.0
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Placentia, CA

About this business

DentalOral Surgeons

Our specialists are devoted to improving the natural beauty, health, and function of your smile. By integrating advanced dental and medical technologies into oral and maxillofacial surgeries, Placentia oral surgeon Young Jun, DDS, MD, FACS provides patients with lasting, beautiful results. Conveniently located in central Placentia, our state-of-the-art oral surgery practice is proud to serve patients from the neighboring communities of Anaheim Hills, Yorba Linda, Orange, Brea, Anaheim and Fullerton. 

Location details

601 E. Yorba Linda Blvd., #9, Placentia, CA, 92870, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0248 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
a month ago

I recently had my wisdom tooth removed and I was not looking forward to it. The staff put me at ease and answered all my questions before the surgery. The procedure was quick and painless (anesthesia is the key!) but even a few days after, no bleeding and no pain. That’s a plus for me! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

I had jaw surgery two years ago. I have no issues with my jaw now. Dr. Jun and his staff seem to genuinely care about their patients. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

A+ Staff and Doctor. Got a tooth extracted and afterwards had very minimal pain for about 1 day. The doctor called to checkup that day. I would definitely recommend this doctor to others. State of the art office. Felt very comfortable at the office. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Wonderful doctor and staff. I had a molar tooth extracted today. Everything went so smoothly. I was nervous and the entire staff made me comfortable. Dr. Jun personally called me at the night end of his day to see how I was doing and feeling. Don’t remember a doctor doing this before? Very happy ?? 

Silvia's profile image
6 years ago

Everyone in the office was great. Best dental service ever. 

Rosalie Nagy's profile image
Rosalie Nagy 
6 years ago

I really liked the Doctor. He got me into his schedule when he really did not have time. Wow! Very professional and caring. In fact, all the staff are. I would recommend anyone to go there. Thank you! I had no pain and very little swelling. Great job!!! 

Anonymous's profile image
7 years ago

Dr Jun is very professional & is nice & personable. He listens & answers patient questions. I have been pleased with his performance as a surgeon. 

Anonymous's profile image
7 years ago

Great service. My daughter said the doctor was very nice and made her feel very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and did all they could to get us in as soon as possible. So lucky we found Dr. Young! ?? 

Frequently asked questions about Placentia Oral Surgery

How is Placentia Oral Surgery rated?

Placentia Oral Surgery has a 5 star rating with 248 reviews. 

When is Placentia Oral Surgery open?

Placentia Oral Surgery is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.