Perrinville Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Perrinville Family Dentistry

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Edmonds, WA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

General Dentistry 

Location details

7533 Olympic View Dr, Ste C, Edmonds, WA, 98026, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0212 reviews
5
210
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Long-established patient's profile image
Long-established patient 
6 days ago

For more than 15 years, the team has been consistently professional, friendly, and caring. In addition, they strive to remain life-long learners and stay on top of what modern dentistry has to offer. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 weeks ago

As a new patient I didn't know what to expect. Everyone was professional, helpful and friendly. I'm pleased I selected them for my new dentist. 

Donna C.'s profile image
3 months ago

Cannot say enough about Dr. Jacky and everyone at Perrinville Family Dentistry! Top notch.. recommend for anyone! Thanks everyone for the excellent care you provide! 

Anonymous's profile image
5 months ago

excellent reception and prep. for a nasty wisdom tooth. Procedure was painless and surprisingly fast for such an awkward location.new bite is really good and just overall very impressed with the visit yesterday. MK 

Anonymous's profile image
5 months ago

The entire office staff are very professional starting from the booking, through the care, then to billing and scheduling the next visit. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 months ago

Since switching to Dr. Jacky, I can count on innovative and professional services from the entire staff!Great dental care that is highly recommended for your loved ones and friends! 

anniebf's profile image
6 months ago

Gentle, knowledgeable, and have my best interests in dental care. Supporting staff are friendly and competent, dentists with good bedside manner but professional. After 25+ years, I have never had negative experience. 

Heidi's profile image
6 months ago

They have the best staff ever! I always feel comfortable and cared for. I will never go anywhere else! 

Deeann's profile image
8 months ago

Before i started with Dr Jacky, i had seen several dentists and could not find a single dentist that was not trying to upsell me at every appointment. Then when i go to Dr Jacky they tell me we can evaluate my old fillings and replace as required, as opposed to telling me every one needs replacement immediately. I trust all recommendations and never worry they are just trying to make money off of me. Also, my toddler was afraid of the pediatric dentist and we actually got sent home for my son crying. Dr Jacky said bring him ... read more

Frequently asked questions about Perrinville Family Dentistry

How is Perrinville Family Dentistry rated?

Perrinville Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 212 reviews. 

When is Perrinville Family Dentistry open?

Perrinville Family Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.