Molen Oral & Implant Surgery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Molen Oral & Implant Surgery

5.0
  • Dental
  • Auburn, WA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsOral Surgeons

Oral Surgery, General Anesthesia, Dental Implants, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons, Board Certified 

Location details

1026 Harvey Rd, Auburn, WA, 98002, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0212 reviews
5
188
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
22 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Karen E's profile image
a month ago

Having had numerous oral surgeries in my past has made me leery of getting any more fixes done to my mouth---until I found Dr. Molen. I trust him, his knowledge is superior, and his standards are high. I have had a couple surgeries done by Dr. Molen for implant/bone grafting and I was comfortable and confident in his care and in the care of his staff. He even checks in with you after surgery later on that night to makes sure all is well. If I need future surgeries, I will be more confident now in getting them done because Dr... read more

Eileen A Sullivan's profile image
Eileen A Sullivan 
7 months ago

I had an unexpected cracked molar, my dentist recommended Dr. Molen in Sumner. I had a tooth extraction and the implant post placed 2 weeks ago. Dr. Molen and his staff were fabulous, I was anesthetized for the procedure which made it much less stressful for me. When the surgery was over I woke very easily and felt great. The best experience I have had when being anesthetized. 2 weeks now post surgery, i have healed quickly and easily. I highly recommend Dr. Molen and his staff! 

Susan Taylor's profile image
Susan Taylor 
a year ago

Received excellent care and follow up after having an extraction and an implant. Also, office staff is very professional. 

Susanne Malm's profile image
Susanne Malm 
2 years ago

Dr. Molen is an exceptionally skilled oral surgeon! Extraction surgery was fast, painless, and very comfortable. Instructions for aftercare were clear and easy to follow. Healing went extremely well and not even 1 pain pill was needed! Kudos to Dr. Magic Molen and his very professional team! ???????? 

Dr Raquel V Hicks's profile image
Dr Raquel V Hicks 
2 years ago

I received exceptional care by Dr Molen and his capable staff. Following my molar extraction and bone graft in preparation for an implant , I had no pain and required no analgesics . His bedside manner and after care are beyond expectations. He provided me with a number to contact him and texted me that evening to inquire how I was healing . The general anesthesia during the procedure was well monitored and I had to problems arising from it . One week later , I am well .Dr David Molen and staff are an asset and I wholehearte... read more

Shawn Ladely's profile image
Shawn Ladely 
3 years ago

Dr. Molen and his staff are very professional and friendly. I am in the process of having 2 implants. I had 2 teeth removed and it went very well. Also having a bone graft which also is going very well. I would recommend Dr. Molen to anyone. 

Tom McGee's profile image
3 years ago

1st implant I’ve had done. Very professional job with extensive follow up. Also, don’t ever go to your standard dentist for tooth extraction. Go to Dr. Molen and have it done correctly. 

Judy Shipman's profile image
Judy Shipman 
3 years ago

Dr. Molen is a wonderful oral surgeon. He makes you feel at ease which is important getting implants. I’ve had 4 implants and would definitely return to him if the need arose. Thank you Dr. Molen and staff for the tender loving care over the years. An appreciative patient, Judy 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service. Staff was very friendly and attentive. No waiting. Dr. Molen knows exactly what he is doing and does it very well. Highly recommend! Looking to have your oral surgery done elsewhere would be a waste of time and a mistake. 

Frequently asked questions about Molen Oral & Implant Surgery

How is Molen Oral & Implant Surgery rated?

Molen Oral & Implant Surgery has a 5 star rating with 212 reviews. 

When is Molen Oral & Implant Surgery open?

Molen Oral & Implant Surgery is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.