East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD

5.0
  • Dental
  • East Lyme, CT
Get directions

About this business

DentalOral Surgeons

We are committed to excellence in every aspect of patient care. Our mission is to deliver optimal oral surgical care in a warm, caring, and professional environment using minimally invasive techniques. For your safety and comfort we use only the most advanced surgical procedures and state-of-the-art equipment. 

Location details

314 Flanders Rd Suite 1B, East Lyme, CT, 06333, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0223 reviews
5
215
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Donna I. Taylor's profile image
Donna I. Taylor 
3 years ago

The best Dentist I've ever been to. He even put stitches in after extracting my tooth which was infected. I felt comfortable talking with him. He answered all my questions. He was fantastic !! I have no insurance and they were willing to work with me. I was so relieved I cried... everyone else wanted payment in full and the tooth had to come out. So appreciative. I can't say enough good things about this visit because not only was Dr Matton exceptional in every way the ladies in front were exceptional as well...so kind and e... read more

Packy's profile image
3 years ago

The best!!! 

Becka's profile image
3 years ago

Amazing doctor, amazing staff! Took such great care of me from start to finish. I would highly recommend anybody see Dr. Matton if they need their wisdom teeth taken out because he is the best. 

Tiffany's profile image
3 years ago

To see how my 16 year old daughter was treated and hear it from her own mouth considering I couldn't be with her when she had her 4 wisdom teeth removed shocked me. His bedside manner is amazing, for her not complaining of any pain is shocking to me. Only if we had these oral surgeons 20 years ago. Times sure have changed. You get what you pay for here and thats the truth. I rather pay top dollar for my daughter to not be miserable. I thank the front desk because she's the best! So friendly and caring. 

Tim's profile image
3 years ago

Wonderful surgeon and great staff. 

East Lyme's profile image
4 years ago

Great personality for being such a highly trained surgeon. I was completely knocked out for my surgery, woke up feeling great, and really didn't have much pain after the fact. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Dr Matton is a very experienced Oral Surgeon with great chairside manner. Even with a painfully infected tooth he made my experience seemless and painfree. Looking forward to seeing him again for my upcoming implant. 

Barbara's profile image
4 years ago

Can't say enough about this doc! Great bedside manner, really listened to my concerns where other surgeons just wanted to shoo me away. The surgery was perfect too, completely knocked me out, nothing to worry about like he told me. Five stars. 

Clinton's profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Matton is a truly good surgeon with a very good sense of humor. It was important to me that he made me laugh and put me at ease during the initial consultation, and it was equally important that my recovery was comfortable. 

Frequently asked questions about East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD

How is East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD rated?

East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD has a 5 star rating with 223 reviews. 

When is East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD open?

East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.