East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD

5.0
  • Dental
  • East Lyme, CT
Get directions

About this business

DentalOral Surgeons

We are committed to excellence in every aspect of patient care. Our mission is to deliver optimal oral surgical care in a warm, caring, and professional environment using minimally invasive techniques. For your safety and comfort we use only the most advanced surgical procedures and state-of-the-art equipment. 

Location details

314 Flanders Rd Suite 1B, East Lyme, CT, 06333, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0223 reviews
5
215
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Highly professional, friendly, efficient. Explained every step, reduced anxiety about procedure. Staff was genuine in their assistance. The doctor was open to questions with concise and reassuring responses 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

I was very happy with the care that I received. I was able to get an appointment quickly and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The procedure went well and Dr Matton made the whole experience a pleasant one. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Wonderful experience. Everyone there is so accommodating and helpful!! Would definitely recommend!!! 

Melanie's profile image
3 years ago

Chose Doctor Matton for my mother's care because he is an MD and an oral surgeon. We were concerned about my mother's medical issues. He handled her care like a true professional. Now she only wants to see him for everything medical. 

Old Saybrook Connecticut's profile image
Old Saybrook Connecticut 
3 years ago

Amazing doctor and staff! I was seen immediately for an emergency for a pretty bad infection and he took care of the problem right then and there. The doctor even called me to see how I was doing after the fact and offered to come in on a weekend if I had any issues. I didn't have any issues but it is nice to know that the doctor is committed to taking care of his patients no matter what day it is. 

Angeline Wilcox's profile image
Angeline Wilcox 
3 years ago

Great experience from the moment I entered the office, Dr Matton took my tooth out without pain, highly skilled, an excellent surgeon. 

Karen E's profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Matton did an excellent job removing my daughter’s 4 wisdom teeth. He was very knowledgeable & calming. Didn’t feel rushed, very accessible & whole staff was very professional & helpful. 

A. M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Exceptional surgeon who took care of my daughter in a caring and professional manner. 

Sarah Vaillancourt's profile image
Sarah Vaillancourt 
3 years ago

Dr. Matton was an exceptional dentist. I will definitely take my other children to him if they need oral surgery. Highly recommend. The ladies in the office are also super friendly and very informative. 

Frequently asked questions about East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD

How is East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD rated?

East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD has a 5 star rating with 223 reviews. 

When is East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD open?

East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.