East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD

5.0
  • Dental
  • East Lyme, CT
Get directions

About this business

DentalOral Surgeons

We are committed to excellence in every aspect of patient care. Our mission is to deliver optimal oral surgical care in a warm, caring, and professional environment using minimally invasive techniques. For your safety and comfort we use only the most advanced surgical procedures and state-of-the-art equipment. 

Location details

314 Flanders Rd Suite 1B, East Lyme, CT, 06333, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0223 reviews
5
215
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Matton was so caring , friendly and a wonderful doctor. He explained everything he was going to do, made sure I was comfortable and called later in the day to see how I was feeling. ( Dr Matton called !) The office staff was also very nice and caring. I would certainly use him again as will my family. 

Joan and Tom Hayes's profile image
Joan and Tom Hayes 
2 years ago

Dr. Matton was very efficient, compassionate, and concerned about my husband, his patient. He even had us return in the evening to make sure my husband was progressing in the right direction. He made sure we were comfortable with calling him if we had any questions or concerns. I am very impressed by Dr. Matton and would highly recommend him. 

Sheila Coxe's profile image
Sheila Coxe 
2 years ago

I liked Dr. Matto from day one. Going to any doctor for oral work is usually a terrible experience, his office i outstanding. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Exceptional from all the staff to Dr. Matton. All were pleasant and respectful and understanding. Highly recommended to anyone needing oral procedures. 

Amelia Campbell's profile image
Amelia Campbell 
2 years ago

Excellent service for double implant and sinus lift 

Karen E Thissell's profile image
Karen E Thissell 
3 years ago

Dr. Matton took the extra time to use procedures that would be the least invasive and heal most quickly. My results were wonderful and I would always recommend him. 

Phil's profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Matton was great with my (very nervous and apprehensive) 16 year old daughter. He handled her better than any doctor I have seen so far. She and I were both happy with the level of care she received at East Lyme Oral Surgery. She did very well after her surgery and exceeded my expectations. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Very professional team, from the front desk to Dr Matton. Consultation, Appointment confirmation and day of surgery all handled well and made the patient feel at ease. 

Ronald Gideon's profile image
Ronald Gideon 
3 years ago

This is an office that all needing dental surgery should come to. Staff from the front desk to the lab show great passion for their patients. Each person in the office respects the patient and listens to their needs. Specific details are provided regarding the surgery needed to include the care. 

Frequently asked questions about East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD

How is East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD rated?

East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD has a 5 star rating with 223 reviews. 

When is East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD open?

East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.