East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD

5.0
  • Dental
  • East Lyme, CT
Get directions

About this business

DentalOral Surgeons

We are committed to excellence in every aspect of patient care. Our mission is to deliver optimal oral surgical care in a warm, caring, and professional environment using minimally invasive techniques. For your safety and comfort we use only the most advanced surgical procedures and state-of-the-art equipment. 

Location details

314 Flanders Rd Suite 1B, East Lyme, CT, 06333, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0223 reviews
5
215
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
John Fudge's profile image
John Fudge 
a year ago

Dr Matton and staff were very professional and kind 

Shane Bonanno's profile image
Shane Bonanno 
a year ago

Very knowledgeable and comforting. 

Claire Winiarski's profile image
Claire Winiarski 
a year ago

Dr. Matton is a great oral surgeon. He takes his time with you and answers all your questions clearly. The staff is very friendly and helpful. 

Lora Lea Caldwell's profile image
Lora Lea Caldwell 
a year ago

My visit was an emergency referral and I was a nervous reck but from the time I walked in everyone was friendly and happy. The care and service was excellent Dr.Matton, asked direct questions and really listened to me. I felt like he and his staff truly cares about how your feeling. He was able to do the extraction that day. I highly recommend him, and appreciate his staff 

AG's profile image
a year ago

Very personable and professional office. Dr. Madden thoroughly discussed and explained procedure and answered all questions by wife and myself. Very pleased. 

Alice Jain Pownall-Gray's profile image
Alice Jain Pownall-Gray 
a year ago

Had emergent surgery for a failed root canal. Dr. Matton was amazing. His demeanor was kind caring and very gentle. He has a great sense of humor and his staff were very kind and well trained. All very professional. His office was immaculate and clean. I’m finally pain free. Can’t say enough positive things for my experience! Just fantastic! 

Gio's profile image
a year ago

My son was a hard procedure and dr wasn’t sure he would be able to do it as my son has other medical issues but he was patient and figured out a solution to make it happen he and his dental staff are amazing wish could give them higher then five stars they deserve it 

Mark Desmond's profile image
Mark Desmond 
2 years ago

Very professional, no waiting for appointment, was a very positive experience, would recommend highly. 

spn's profile image
2 years ago

Entire team is very friendly, patient & experienced. What was expected to be a not so great experience went great without any issues. Very grateful. 

Frequently asked questions about East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD

How is East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD rated?

East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD has a 5 star rating with 223 reviews. 

When is East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD open?

East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.