East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD

5.0
  • Dental
  • East Lyme, CT
Get directions

About this business

DentalOral Surgeons

We are committed to excellence in every aspect of patient care. Our mission is to deliver optimal oral surgical care in a warm, caring, and professional environment using minimally invasive techniques. For your safety and comfort we use only the most advanced surgical procedures and state-of-the-art equipment. 

Location details

314 Flanders Rd Suite 1B, East Lyme, CT, 06333, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0223 reviews
5
215
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
7 months ago

Super nice office staff, and Dr. Matton is very patient and knows how to deal with a nervous 6 year old. Highly recommend! 

Anonymous's profile image
9 months ago

Dr. matton is great. He has treated both my children and both times they have had exceptional experiences with him and his entire staff. They really know how to care for patients. 

Anonymous's profile image
10 months ago

Dr. Matton and staff were excellent when I had one of my wisdom teeth removed. He explained the options for anesthesia/local and benefits of each. He was thorough in explaining the procedure and what to expect. Excellent staff support and Dr Matton is very good at what he does. I have had numerous dental procedures and, without a doubt, this was the best. 

Anonymous's profile image
10 months ago

Wow! A dentist/oral surgeon that listens, is gentle, and is extremely efficient with an office staff that is welcoming as well as comforting. Can’t say enough about my visit and extraction. (And I hate dental work!!!) 

Nancy's profile image
10 months ago

Dr, Matton and his staff were friendly, reassuring, professional and competent. When sedation for my implant procedure was offered, I was uncertain. Dr. Matton provided support and guidance that allowed me to make an informed decision. The procedure went smoothly and timely follow up care was provided. I highly recommend this practice. 

Mary E Lamoureux's profile image
Mary E Lamoureux 
a year ago

Dr. Matton and his professional assistant, Nicole, were effective and reassuring professionals. The entire staff is warm and supportive. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Great staff. All were friendly & helpful . 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

My dentist recommended him, so I felt comfortable with seeing him. Dr Matton is very professional and good at what he does. I would recommend him. 

Carol McKenna's profile image
Carol McKenna 
a year ago

His staff is outstanding; they are warm, welcoming and personable. They all our assets to the doctor… all our about the patient and their needs, 

Frequently asked questions about East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD

How is East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD rated?

East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD has a 5 star rating with 223 reviews. 

When is East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD open?

East Lyme Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Seth Matton DMD, MD is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.